Skip to content

Faculty/Staff

Heather Church Heather Church Principal
Heather Church

Heather Church

Principal
hchurch@sjsdavis.com

Sharon Vroman Sharon Vroman Vice Principal
Sharon Vroman

Sharon Vroman

Vice Principal

Kathryn Baggarly Kathryn Baggarly Vice Principal
Advancement Director
Vice Principal
Advancement Director
Kathryn Baggarly

Kathryn Baggarly

Vice Principal
Advancement Director

kbaggarly@sjsdavis.com

Beverly Juhnke Beverly Juhnke Administrative Assistant
Beverly Juhnke

Beverly Juhnke

Administrative Assistant
bjuhnke@sjsdavis.com

Allison Wiley Allison Torok Transitional Kindergarten
Allison Wiley

Allison Torok

Transitional Kindergarten
atorok@sjsdavis.com

Robin Ramos Robin Ramos Kindergarten
Robin Ramos

Robin Ramos

Kindergarten
rramos@sjsdavis.com

Noah Fredricksen Noah Fredricksen First Grade
Noah Fredricksen

Noah Fredricksen

First Grade

Margaret Stanton Margaret Stanton Second Grade
Margaret Stanton

Margaret Stanton

Second Grade
mstanton@sjsdavis.com

Trudy Connolly Trudy Connolly Third Grade
Trudy Connolly

Trudy Connolly

Third Grade

Susan Perry Susan Perry Fourth Grade
Susan Perry

Susan Perry

Fourth Grade
sperry@sjsdavis.com

Amy Whiteford Amy Whiteford Fifth Grade
Amy Whiteford

Amy Whiteford

Fifth Grade

Paul Agnew Paul Agnew 6th Grade
Junior High Math
Math Teacher
Paul Agnew

Paul Agnew

Jairo Romero Jairo Romero 7th Grade
Junior High History
History Teacher
Jairo Romero

Jairo Romero

7th Grade
Junior High History

jromero@sjsdavis.com

Janet Whitmore Janet Whitmore 8th Grade
Junior High Literature and Grammar
Trevor

Trevor Windmiller

Science

Kevin Saunders Kevin Saunders Physical Education
Athletic Director
Kevin Saunders

Kevin Saunders

Physical Education
Athletic Director

ksaunders@sjsdavis.com

Michael Schwagerus Michael Schwagerus Music Director
Michael Schwagerus

Michael Schwagerus

Music Director
mschwagerus@sjsdavis.com

Shelly Dirksen Shelly Dirksen Reading Resource Specialist
Shelly Dirksen

Shelly Dirksen

Reading Resource Specialist

Barbara Makin Barbara Makin Extended Care Director
Barbara Makin

Barbara Makin

Extended Care Director
bmakin@sjsdavis.com

Coming soon!

Mary Gibbons Mary Gibbons Librarian